Teachers        
Dianna Abraham:
Grades 5-8, Science
dabraham@estellmanorschool.com
View Dianna Abraham's Web Page Ken Morgenweck:
Special Education, Math, Language Arts
cmorgenweck@estellmanorschool.com  
  View Ken Morgenweck's Web Page
Elaine Baker:
Grades 5-8 Math
ebaker@estellmanorschool.com
View Elaine Baker's Web Page Wayne Netherby:
Music
wnetherby@estellmanorschool.com
  View Wayne Netherby's Web Page
Tamara Bashenko
Grades 5-8 Language Arts / Social Studies
tbashenko@estellmanorschool.com
View Elaine Baker's Web Page Laurie Roselli
Spanish/Math
lroselli@estellmanorschool.com
   
Sonya DeLucca
Phonics 
sdelucca@estellmanorschool.com
  Joyce Schwartz:
Speech
jschwartz@estellmanorschool.com
  View Joyce Schwartz's Web Page
Lauren Dormanen:
3rd Grade
ldormanen@estellmanorschool.com
View Lauren Dormanen's Web Page Sarah Sharpe:
Physical Education / Health ssharpe@estellmanorschool.com

View Sarah Sharpe's Web Page
Ellen Fatcher:
Kindergarten
efatcher@estellmanorschool.com
View Ellen Fatcher's Web Page Brendan Smith:
Grades 5-8, Special Programs bsmith@estellmanorschool.com  
  View Brendan Smith's Web Page
Rebecca Jamison:
1st Grade
rjamison@estellmanorschool.com 
View Rebecca Jamison's Web Page Andrea Storey:
4th Grade
astorey@estellmanorschool.com  
  View Andrea Storey's Web Page
Maria Malkin:
5th Grade / Language Arts / RTI
mmalkin@estellmanorschool.com 
View Maria Malkin's Web Page  Julie Tippie
Art
jtippie@estellmanorschool.com
   
Rachel Mattera:
2nd Grade
rmattera@estellmanorschool.com 
View Rachel Mattera's Web Page  Nancy Wanner:
Nurse / Health
nwanner@estellmanorschool.com 
  View Joyce Schwartz's Web Page 
         
         
 
Page Top

 

2016 -2017 Administrative Contracts:

Interim Chief School Administrator    |    School Business Administrator / Board Secretary
 

 

Staff
Robert Garguilo, Principal/Superintendent
rgarguilo@estellmanorschool.com   |  Phone: 609-476-2267 x1
 
   
Mr. Ab Vallese, Interim School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
avallese@estellmanorschool.com  |  Phone: 609-476-2267 x2
 
   
Joelle Tenaglia, Director of Special Services
jtenaglia@estellmanorschool.com   |  Phone: 609-476-2267 x4
 
   
Jill Kuppel, Anti-Bullying Specialist / Guidance Counselor
jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com
  Veiw Jill Kuppel's Web Page
Lynn Regalbuto, Assistant Board Secretary/Confidential Secretary
lregalbuto@estellmanorschool.com   |  Phone: 609-476-2267
 
   
Joy Ferronto, Administrative Secretary
jferronto@estellmanorschool.com
 
   
Chuck Scheaffer, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
cscheaffer@estellmanorschool.com
   
Note: Most files on this website are in PDF format. To view or print a PDF you need to download free Adobe Reader software.
Teacher Evaluation System (PDF)

Estell Manor School District
128 Cape May Avenue
Estell Manor, NJ 08319

Phone: (609) 476-2267

Fax: (609) 476-4205

EMS Summative Evaluations:

  SGOS (Non-Tested)   |    SGP

Employment:

  View Open Positions

Teachers      Administrative Contracts