Teachers      
View Dianna Abraham's Web Page Dianna Abraham:
Grades 5-8, Science
dabraham@estellmanorschool.com
View Ken Morgenweck's Web Page Ken Morgenweck:
Special Education, Math, Language Arts
cmorgenweck@estellmanorschool.com  
 
View Elaine Baker's Web Page Elaine Baker:
Grades 5-8 Math
ebaker@estellmanorschool.com
View Wayne Netherby's Web Page Wayne Netherby:
Music
wnetherby@estellmanorschool.com
 
View Elaine Baker's Web Page Tamara Bashenko
Grades 5-8 Language Arts / Social Studies
tbashenko@estellmanorschool.com
  Laurie Roselli
Spanish/Math
lroselli@estellmanorschool.com
 
  Sonya DeLucca
Phonics 
sdelucca@estellmanorschool.com
  Elizabeth Romano:
Speech
lromano@estellmanorschool.com
 
View Lauren Dormanen's Web Page Lauren Dormanen:
3rd Grade
ldormanen@estellmanorschool.com
View Sarah Sharpe's Web Page Sarah Sharpe:
Physical Education / Health ssharpe@estellmanorschool.com

View Ellen Fatcher's Web Page Ellen Fatcher:
Kindergarten
efatcher@estellmanorschool.com
View Brendan Smith's Web Page Brendan Smith:
Grades 5-8, Special Programs bsmith@estellmanorschool.com  
 
View Rebecca Jamison's Web Page Rebecca Jamison:
1st Grade
rjamison@estellmanorschool.com 
View Andrea Storey's Web Page Andrea Storey:
4th Grade
astorey@estellmanorschool.com  
 
View Maria Malkin's Web Page Maria Malkin:
5th Grade / Language Arts / RTI
mmalkin@estellmanorschool.com 
  Julie Tippie
Art
jtippie@estellmanorschool.com
 
View Rachel Mattera's Web Page Rachel Mattera:
2nd Grade
rmattera@estellmanorschool.com 
View Joyce Schwartz's Web Page Nancy Wanner:
Nurse / Health
nwanner@estellmanorschool.com 
 
         
         
 
Page Top

 

2017 -2017 Administrative Contracts:

Coming soon.
 

 

Staff
Robert Garguilo, Principal/Superintendent
rgarguilo@estellmanorschool.com   |  Phone: 609-476-2267 x1
 
   
Joseph Rodio, School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
jrodio@estellmanorschool.com  |  Phone: 609-476-2267 x2
 
   
Joelle Tenaglia, Director of Special Services
jtenaglia@estellmanorschool.com   |  Phone: 609-476-2267 x4
 
   
Jill Kuppel, Anti-Bullying Specialist / Guidance Counselor
jkuppel@estellmanorschool.com
  Veiw Jill Kuppel's Web Page
Lynn Regalbuto, Assistant Board Secretary/Confidential Secretary
lregalbuto@estellmanorschool.com   |  Phone: 609-476-2267
 
   
Jennifer Graff, Administrative Secretary
jgraff@estellmanorschool.com
 
   
Chuck Scheaffer, Buildings and Grounds Supervisor
cscheaffer@estellmanorschool.com
   
Note: Most files on this website are in PDF format. To view or print a PDF you need to download free Adobe Reader software.
Teacher Evaluation System (PDF)

Estell Manor School District
128 Cape May Avenue
Estell Manor, NJ 08319

Phone: (609) 476-2267

Fax: (609) 476-4205

EMS Summative Evaluations:

  SGOS (Non-Tested)   |    SGP

Employment:

  View Open Positions

Teachers      Administrative Contracts